Cashlite Policy

Home/Cashlite Policy

When did this policy start?

This policy started since April 2012 with Lagos as the pilot location. The second phase commenced on July 1, 2013 with 5 additional states (Ogun, Kano, Rivers, Anambra and Abia) and FCT Abuja. The final phase of implementation that will cover the remaining 30 states will start by July 1, 2014.

By |2019-03-15T09:33:29+01:00August 29th, 2015||0 Comments